RSS

Congratulations to Winners, and What’s Next

02 Mar

CongratulationsThis past Giveaway saw a large influx of traffic to the blog which was great to see. Unfortunately the high traffic did not correspond to a large number of entries for one of the free books. Those who did enter are fortunate as this limited the pool and in some cases made it really easy to determine who would get a FREE book courtesy of Black Rose Writing.

 

So before I go any further with my thoughts here are the winners.

Hilger awarded to Nicole Nesberg
Thunder Bay awarded to Wendy V
Why 319? Goes to Darrel W

 

As I promised I put the entries through a Random Number Generator and some it was really easy and another, well things came out so each entrant got a book.  You got love when something like that happens.  The winners should be getting contacted soon on which version they wish to have and receive their book.

As for the future of the blog at this time I am CLOSING submissions for reviews. I have a nice list of books that I must read, and when those are finished going to be doing some introspective thought on how to continue.  There is a chance the reviews may end and I will go back to just pushing my own short stories or posts on Multiple Sclerosis and life. I’m not sure at this time how I will continue, thus why I am going to be posting a feedback request with a form attached asking for comments on the blog.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 2, 2015 in Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
