RSS

Book Giveaway Announcement

06 Feb

This is going to be a quick and dirty post as I want to give everyone some advance notice. I just cannot contain the excitement on what is going to be a grand experiment and impact all who want to follow me down this path.

I’m sure some readers will wonder about my intentions but again this is a first. The outcome of this upcoming major event for the blog could see if I try this again.

I admit I’m not holding out tons of hope but hey this isn’t just for me, it’s for the readers out there. The open blog calls for past holidays have been mixed so as this one isn’t going to require too much hoping for a nice amount of interest and participation.

So no more dancing around, this is what I have coming up.

There are going to be two book reviews that feature books from Black Rose Writing. The publisher has been kind to offer some e-books as a giveaway. Yes you saw that right through their support readers will have a chance at winning one book, oh wait sorry, it’s two books, oh again I’m wrong. There is a chance of winning one of THREE books that will be given away after the next two reviews.

So keep an eye out as the first of the reviews happens next week and there will be a full announcement coming soon. So if you are at all interested help get word out and share this post and do not be afraid to hit the like button.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
