RSS

On Vacation

02 Apr

OH NO!!!

I’m on VACATION

Yes there will be a slight stop in blog activity as I take time to rest the eyes and just relax. Being an avid reader opens the mind to many new worlds, but sometimes they start to mesh together.

However, truth be told it’s more a vacation from the day job then it is from reading the great books I get from the authors. It’s just a period to relax and just not worry about anything for a good week.

I have a few books already lined up for my return and there “may be” a new feature when the blog starts back up in.  I’m looking into the possibility of adding AUDIO to the interviews. Yes that’s right, I wrote that word AUDIO.  You’ll have to check back to see how that works out but for now it’s our little secret.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2014 in Personal

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
