RSS

My September Plans: Book Reviews and Short Story Continuation

31 Aug

This is just a quick post to let people know what is coming up in September on the blog.  This not a complete list by all means but things I hope to get out to the general public to enjoy.

 

 

Reviews:

  • Blue Remembered Earth by Alastair Reynolds (releasing 9/3)
  • Childhood Nightmares: Under the Bed (Anthology) Edited by Kate Monroe
  • Twisted Realities: Of Myth and Monstrosity (Anthology) Edited by Kate Monroe
  • Born of Blood by SB Knight
  • Haywire by Justin Macumber

Short Stories:

  • Encircled in Malta: The Beginning
  • Encircled in Malta: The Trip

On a personal note for all the book reviews I list above these are being done for FREE! I do not make any  money off the reviews and wanted to share that point. All I ask is that those who want a book reviewed by me to contact me at Knightmist72@gmail.com and we can take it from there. After I clear the list of books above I will be wide open again if anyone needs a pair of eyes, and two hands, for a review.

Shawn

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
